THE EXCITING FUTURE OF DIGITAL PROSE!

Hello and Welcome to J Ray Writing! Thanks to an almost superhuman ability to procrastinate, I have decided to start this page as a way to motivate me to write more and as a medium for feedback from anyone generous enough with their time to read something I’ve written. I’m hoping to cover anything and everything from short stories to essays to frantic scribbles on a napkin with varying success and quality. My goal is to write 1-2 bits per week, so please check back now and again to see what exciting new experiments I’ve pulled out of my head.

-J. Ray

Standard

Leave a Reply

